Home Page         Answer Book 1st Page                                            View Rollno (Hall ticket No)                                                                                                                                                                  View Rollno (Hall ticket No) (2nd Server)

Dear Pracharaks / Non-Pracharaks / Students, Namasthe! Hope all of you are taking care as per the Goverment order to keep yourself safe.

The candidates who have applied for Parichay to Pravesika Examinations are exempted from written examination as a special case for this session(31st October and 1st November 2020)

Those who applied for the above said examinations will be able to get the Examination Roll Number / Hallticket Number from our website from 24th October 2020 onwards and the same will be the exemption Number to apply for the next level examination.

The above said Exemption Number is only valid for Feb 2021 and August 2021 sessions.

(e.g) If Madhyama Exemption number, it is valid for Rashtrabhasha Examination February/August 2021.

The Examinations for Visharad and Praveen will be held as per schedule and the Roll Number / Hallticket Number will be available in our Website from 24th October 2020 onwards .

"Dakshina Bharat Hindi Prachar Sabha" was established in the year 1918 by our beloved Father of the Nation Mahatma Gandhi with the sole aim of propagating Hindi in southern states. The first Pracharak was none other than Devadoss Gandhi son of Mahatma Gandhi.

"Hindi Prachar" was a movement that emerged as part of Freedom Movement and the leaders who led the nation to "FREE INDIA" felt the necessity of making a single Indian Language the National Language, and through that language unify the people and thereby intensify National Integration.

1927 saw the emergence of Dakshina Bharat Hindi Prachar Sabha as an independent organisation and Mahatma Gandhi was its President till he breathed his last.

Directory of
Pracharaks / Hindi Scholars
style="margin-top: 0px; float: right; margin-right: 17px;">